Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/dafsklub/sites/chicagosquadron.com/index.php:11) in /home/dafsklub/sites/chicagosquadron.com/wp-content/plugins/wassup/wassup.php on line 2001
District of Columbia Earthquake | Chicago Composite Squadron

District of Columbia Earthquake

Major Disaster Declared November 8, 2011 (DR-4044)   
[ En Español ]

  • Disaster Home
  • Designated Counties
  • News
  • DC Disaster History
  • Region III Home
  • 2011 Disasters Declarations

News Releases

  • [ More News
  • Region III News
  • All FEMA News

  • RSS Feed icon RSS Feed


Preliminary Damage Assessment

  • District of Columbia, FEMA-4044-DR (PDF 21KB)


Are you an organization who provides government services and was affected by this disaster?

View the Federal Aid Programs that can be made available as needed and warranted under this disaster declaration.

Learn more about the Public Assistance Grant Program.

Geographic Information

Map of Declared Counties for Disaster 4044

Last Modified: Thursday, 16-Feb-2012 14:59:43

Article source: http://www.fema.gov/news/event.fema?id=16033

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five + = 13

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>